top of page

Our Staff


Michael Poindexter


Jill Walsh

Office Administrator

Tree Lined Path
  GCC Council and Committee Members  

Church Chairperson, Wayne Sherwood

Church Vice Chairperson, Erika Sauter

Secretary, Judy Girard

Treasurer, Steve Sands

Financial Secretary, Dan Baumgartner

At-Large Members, Carol Foskhul & Mason Gray

Women Ministries, Jill Walsh & Sylvia Lindwall

Christian Formation, Linnea Johnson

Fellowship & Congregational Care, Kathy Campain & Bev Richards

Mission & Social Action, Karla Menucci

Properties, Mike Rummelhoff

Worship Committee, Wendy Benkley

Evangelism & Enlistment, Sue Omdahl

bottom of page